Campus Support

Noemi Richardson

Administrative Assistant

nrichardson@iltexas.org

Priscilla Castor

Receptionist

pcastor@iltexas.org

Anel Perez

Attendance Clerk

aperez1@iltexas.org

Jessica Lopez Salinas

Registrar

jlopezsalinas@iltexas.org

469.340.2684

Charisma Conwright

Budget Clerk

cconwright@iltexas.org

Kayla Laginess

Library / Media Specialist

klaginess@iltexas.org

Tonnea Williams

Instructional Coach

twilliams5@iltexas.org

La'Neshia Jackson

Interventionist

ljackson1@iltexas.org

Antonio Torres

Facilities Manager

atorres@iltexas.org

Brandon Peck

Campus Tech

Erika Perez Ramos

Food Service Cashier

eramos1@iltexas.org

ILTexas Grand Prairie K-8

3501 S Great SW Pkwy, Grand Prairie, Texas 75052

 

NEW NUMBERS:

Jessica Lopez - Enrollment/Skyward 469.340.2684

Leslie Aguilar - Budget 682.422.4076 (effective July 30th)

Priscilla Castor - Front Office 469.251.2469 (effective July 30th)

Haydee Richardson - Admin Assistant 469.454.8102

 

Main Phone : 469-348-7960

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas