Campus Support

Priscilla Castor

Receptionist

pcastor@iltexas.org

Anel Perez

Attendance Clerk

aperez1@iltexas.org

Jessica Lopez Salinas

Registrar

jlopezsalinas@iltexas.org

469.340.2684

Charisma Conwright

Budget Clerk

cconwright@iltexas.org

Chartriece Grant-Brooks
Library / Media Specialist
cgrantbrooks@iltexas.org

Derek Maldonado
Campus Tech
 

Joseph Moseley
Reading Instructional Coach
jdmoseley@iltexas.org

Carla Newton
Math Instructional Coach
cnewton@iltexas.org

Maria Malagon
Security Officer

Antonio Torres

Facilities Manager

atorres@iltexas.org