Campus Support

Noemi Richardson

Administrative Assistant

nrichardson@iltexas.org

Priscilla Castor

Receptionist

pcastor@iltexas.org

Anel Perez

Attendance Clerk

aperez1@iltexas.org

Jessica Lopez Salinas

Registrar

jlopezsalinas@iltexas.org

469.340.2684

Charisma Conwright

Budget Clerk

cconwright@iltexas.org

Kayla Laginess

Library / Media Specialist

klaginess@iltexas.org

Tonnea Williams

Instructional Coach

twilliams5@iltexas.org

Cristin Chaffin

Instructional Coach

cchaffin@iltexas.org

La'Neshia Jackson

Interventionist

ljackson1@iltexas.org

Daniel Lemons

Reading Interventionist

dlemons@iltexas.org

Brandon Peck

Campus Tech

Antonio Torres

Facilities Manager

atorres@iltexas.org

Erika Perez Ramos

Food Service Cashier

eramos1@iltexas.org

Maria Malagon

Security Officer

ILTexas Grand Prairie K-8

3501 S Great SW Pkwy, Grand Prairie, Texas 75052

 

NEW NUMBERS:

Jessica Lopez - Enrollment/Skyward 469.340.2684

Leslie Aguilar - Budget 682.422.4076 (effective July 30th)

Priscilla Castor - Front Office 469.251.2469 (effective July 30th)

Haydee Richardson - Admin Assistant 469.454.8102

 

Main Phone : 469-348-7960

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas