Campus Support

Noemi Richardson

Administrative Assistant

nrichardson@iltexas.org

Priscilla Castor

Receptionist

pcastor@iltexas.org

Anel Perez

Attendance Clerk

aperez1@iltexas.org

Jessica Lopez Salinas

Registrar

jlopezsalinas@iltexas.org

469.340.2684

Charisma Conwright

Budget Clerk

cconwright@iltexas.org

Kayla Laginess

Library / Media Specialist

klaginess@iltexas.org

Tonnea Williams

Instructional Coach

twilliams5@iltexas.org

Antonio Torres

Facilities Manager

atorres@iltexas.org

La'Neshia Jackson

Interventionist

ljackson1@iltexas.org

Brandon Peck

Campus Tech

Maria Malagon

Security Officer