Physical Education

Austin Hank

Athletic Coordinator

ahank@iltexas.org

Jessica Clemente

Performance Coach

jclemente@iltexas.org

Jonathan Yosten

Performance Coach

jyosten@iltexas.org

Darius White

Performance Coach

dwhite@iltexas.org

Rasha Gladney

Performance Coach

rgladney@iltexas.org

Jonathan Baldillez

Performance Coach

jbaldillez@iltexas.org

Breanna Brown

Performance Coach

bfbrown@iltexas.org

Amanda Alfred

Performance Coach

aalfred@iltexas.org

ILTexas Grand Prairie K-8

3501 S Great SW Pkwy, Grand Prairie, Texas 75052

 

NEW NUMBERS:

Jessica Lopez - Enrollment | 469.340.3639

Rumor Arispe - Enrollment/Attendance | 469.340.3521

Leslie Aguilar - Budget | 682.422.4076

Priscilla Castor - Front Office | 469.251.2469

 

Main Phone : 469-348-7960

HOURS

‚ÄčK-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas