Physical Education

Austin Hank

Athletic Coordinator

ahank@iltexas.org

Jessica Clemente

Performance Coach

jclemente@iltexas.org

Jonathan Yosten

Performance Coach

jyosten@iltexas.org

Darius White

Performance Coach

dwhite@iltexas.org

Amanda Alfred

Performance Coach

aalfred@iltexas.org

Jonathan Baldillez

Performance Coach

jbaldillez@iltexas.org

Stephanie Harrison

Performance Coach

sharrison@iltexas.org

Artavia Guyton

Performance Coach

aguyton@iltexas.org