Kindergarten

Phyllis Pinckney

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

ppinckney@iltexas.org

Analy Bernal
DLI English
abernal@iltexas.org

Marketha Jenkins-Casteel

DLI English

mjenkins@iltexas.org

Maritza Marin-Cabrera

DLI Spanish

mmarincabrera@iltexas.org

Cristina Holgado

DLI Spanish

cholgado@iltexas.org

Joseph Campos Crespo

DLI Spanish

jccampos@iltexas.org

Audrianna Sinette

DLI English

asinette@iltexas.org