Kindergarten

Phyllis Pinckney

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

ppinckney@iltexas.org

Odette Vega

DLI Spanish

ovega@iltexas.org

Marketha Jenkins-Casteel

DLI English

mjenkins@iltexas.org

Maritza Marin-Cabrera

DLI Spanish

mmarincabrera@iltexas.org

Ariel Peaks

DLI English

apeaks@iltexas.org

Joseph Campos Crespo

DLI Spanish

jccampos@iltexas.org

Audrianna Sinette

DLI English

asinette@iltexas.org

Cristina Holgado

DLI Spanish

cholgado@iltexas.org

ILTexas Grand Prairie K-8

3501 S Great SW Pkwy, Grand Prairie, Texas 75052

 

NEW NUMBERS:

Jessica Lopez - Enrollment/Skyward 469.340.2684

Leslie Aguilar - Budget 682.422.4076 (effective July 30th)

Priscilla Castor - Front Office 469.251.2469 (effective July 30th)

Haydee Richardson - Admin Assistant 469.454.8102

 

Main Phone : 469-348-7960

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas