Kindergarten

Phyllis Pinckney

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

ppinckney@iltexas.org

Maria Del Carmen Fernandez

DLI Spanish

mfernandez@iltexas.org

Marketha Jenkins-Casteel

DLI English

mjenkins@iltexas.org

Maritza Marin-Cabrera

DLI Spanish

mmarincabrera@iltexas.org

Ariel Peaks

DLI English

apeaks@iltexas.org

Joseph Campos Crespo

DLI Spanish

jccampos@iltexas.org

Audrianna Sinette

DLI English

asinette@iltexas.org

Cristina Holgado

DLI Spanish

cholgado@iltexas.org

ILTexas Grand Prairie K-8

3501 S Great SW Pkwy, Grand Prairie, Texas 75052

 

NEW NUMBERS:

Jessica Lopez - Enrollment | 469.340.3639

Rumor Arispe - Enrollment/Attendance | 469.340.3521

Leslie Aguilar - Budget | 682.422.4076

Priscilla Castor - Front Office | 469.251.2469

 

Main Phone : 469-348-7960

HOURS

‚ÄčK-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas