Instructional Aides

Diane Taylor, M.Ed.

Kinder Instructional Aide

dmtaylor@iltexas.org

Kambri Hall

1st Grade Instructional Aide

khall@iltexas.org

Jasmine Guerrero

2nd Grade Instructional Aide

jmerasguerrero@iltexas.org

Jessica Rodriguez

3rd Grade Instructional Aide

jerodriguez@iltexas.org

Taylor Salas

3rd Grade Instructional Aide

tsalas@iltexas.org

Dan Skognes

4th Grade Instructional Aide

dskognes@iltexas.org

Autumn Rayfield

5thGrade Instructional Aide

arayfield@iltexas.org

Angelique Sanjuan

6th Grade Instructional Aide

asanjuan@iltexas.org

Roy A. Gregory

7th Grade Instructional Aide

rgregory@iltexas.org

Angelique SanJuan

8th Grade Instructional Aide

asanjuan@iltexas.org

Hongyan Yang

Chinese Instructional Aide

hyang@iltexas.org

Patricia Aguirre

SpEd Instructional Aide

paguirre@iltexas.org

Stella Azunna

SpEd Instructional Aide

sazunna@iltexas.org

Rebecca Hubbard

SpEd Instructional Aide

rhubbard@iltexas.org

ILTexas Grand Prairie K-8

3501 S Great SW Pkwy, Grand Prairie, Texas 75052

 

NEW NUMBERS:

Jessica Lopez - Enrollment | 469.340.3639

Rumor Arispe - Enrollment/Attendance | 469.340.3521

Leslie Aguilar - Budget | 682.422.4076

Priscilla Castor - Front Office | 469.251.2469

 

Main Phone : 469-348-7960

HOURS

‚ÄčK-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas