Instructional Aides

Veronica Perez
Kinder Instructional Aide
vperez@iltexas.org

Vallon Bennett
1st Grade Instructional Aide
vbennett@iltexas.org

LaShetha Gaston
2nd Grade Instructional Aide
lgaston@iltexas.org

Hannah Simpson

3rd Grade Instructional Aide

hsimpson@iltexas.org

Jazmin Meras Guerrero

3rd Grade Instructional Aide

jmerasguerrero@iltexas.org

Dan Skognes

4th Grade Instructional Aide

dskognes@iltexas.org

Anna Gonzalez
5th Grade Instructional Aide
agonzalez3@iltexas.org

Autumn Rayfield
6th Grade Instructional Aide
arayfield@iltexas.org

Allan Rodgers
7th Grade Instructional Aide
arodgers@iltexas.org

Victor Medina
8th Grade Instructional Aide
vmedinamelendez@iltexas.org

Rebecca Hubbard

SpEd Instructional Aide

rhubbard@iltexas.org

Patricia Aguirre

SpEd Instructional Aide

paguirre@iltexas.org

Kambri Hall
SpEd Instructional Aide
khall@iltexas.org

Karla Rodriguez
K-2 Accelerated Learning IA
krodriguezmenendez@iltexas.org

Vanessa Garcia
3-5 Accelerated Learning IA
vgarciasolis@iltexas.org

Hannah Policy
6-8 Accelerated Learning IA
hpolicy@iltexas.org