Instructional Aides

Diane Taylor, M.Ed.

Kinder Instructional Aide

dmtaylor@iltexas.org

Kambri Hall

1st Grade Instructional Aide

khall@iltexas.org

Jasmine Guerrero

2nd Grade Instructional Aide

jmerasguerrero@iltexas.org

Hannah Simpson

3rd Grade Instructional Aide

hsimpson@iltexas.org

TBD

3rd Grade Instructional Aide

Dan Skognes

4th Grade Instructional Aide

dskognes@iltexas.org

Autumn Rayfield

5th Grade Instructional Aide

arayfield@iltexas.org

TBD

6th Grade Instructional Aide

Karla Rodriguez Mendez

7th Grade Instructional Aide

krodriguezmenendez@iltexas.org

Roy A. Gregory

8th Grade Instructional Aide

rgregory@iltexas.org

Rebecca Hubbard

SpEd Instructional Aide

rhubbard@iltexas.org

Patricia Aguirre

SpEd Instructional Aide

paguirre@iltexas.org

Stella Azunna

SpEd Instructional Aide

sazunna@iltexas.org

ILTexas Grand Prairie K-8

3501 S Great SW Pkwy, Grand Prairie, Texas 75052

 

NEW NUMBERS:

Jessica Lopez - Enrollment/Skyward 469.340.2684

Leslie Aguilar - Budget 682.422.4076 (effective July 30th)

Priscilla Castor - Front Office 469.251.2469 (effective July 30th)

Haydee Richardson - Admin Assistant 469.454.8102

 

Main Phone : 469-348-7960

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas