Instructional Aides

Erika Perez Ramos

Kinder Instructional Aide

eramos1@iltexas.org

Kambri Hall

1st Grade Instructional Aide

khall@iltexas.org

Vanessa Garcia Solis

2nd Grade Instructional Aide

vgarciasolis@iltexas.org

Hannah Simpson

3rd Grade Instructional Aide

hsimpson@iltexas.org

Jazmin Meras Guerrero

3rd Grade Instructional Aide

jmerasguerrero@iltexas.org

Dan Skognes

4th Grade Instructional Aide

dskognes@iltexas.org

Autumn Rayfield

5th Grade Instructional Aide

arayfield@iltexas.org

Karla Rodriguez Mendez

6th Grade Instructional Aide

krodriguezmenendez@iltexas.org

Hannah Policy

7th Grade Instructional Aide

hpolicy@iltexas.org

Roy A. Gregory

8th Grade Instructional Aide

rgregory@iltexas.org

Rebecca Hubbard

SpEd Instructional Aide

rhubbard@iltexas.org

Patricia Aguirre

SpEd Instructional Aide

paguirre@iltexas.org