Administration

Adrian Apodaca

Principal

aapodaca@iltexas.org

Annabell Villarreal

Associate Principal K-2

avillarreal@iltexas.org

Jared Laginess

Assistant Principal 3-5

jlaginess@iltexas.org

Dr. Keshia Washington

Assistant Principal 6-8

kwilliamswashington@iltexas.org

Charvelia Lewis
Assistant Principal K-8
Specials & LOTE

cslewis@iltexas.org

Shannon Valdez
Dean of Instruction
svaldez@iltexas.org

Noemi Richardson
Administrative Assistant
nrichardson@iltexas.org