Accelerated Learning

Kayla Laginess
Acceleration Coach K-2
klaginess@iltexas.org

Celestia Callejas
Acceleration Coach K-2
ccallejas@iltexas.org

La'Neshia Jackson
Acceleration Coach Math 3-5
ljackson1@iltexas.org

Jennifer Siller
Acceleration Coach Reading 3-5
jsiller@iltexas.org

Jean Mbok
Acceleration Coach Math 6-8
jmbok@iltexas.org

LaTonia Northington
Acceleration Coach Reading 6-8
lnorthington@iltexas.org