Fourth Grade

Marisol Vazquez

Grade Level Administrator

DLI Spanish Mathematics

mvazquez@iltexas.org

Janea Heath

DLI English Science & Social Studies

jheath@iltexas.org

Wilfredo Carrion

DLI Spanish Science & Social Studies

wcarrion@iltexas.org

Jennifer Siller

DLI Spanish Language Arts

jsiller@iltexas.org

Rumor Arispe
DLI English Language Arts
rarispe@iltexas.org

Christina Tuya
DLI English Math
ctuya@iltexas.org