Fourth Grade

Marisol Vazquez

Grade Level Administrator

DLI Spanish Mathematics

mvazquez@iltexas.org

Janea Heath

DLI English Science & Social Studies

jheath@iltexas.org

Wilfredo Carrion

DLI Spanish Science & Social Studies

wcarrion@iltexas.org

Jennifer Siller

DLI Spanish Language Arts

jsiller@iltexas.org

Rasha Gladney

DLI English Language Arts

rgladney@iltexas.org

Whitney Mundt

DLI English Mathematics

wmundt@iltexas.org