Third Grade

Nidia Gomez

Grade Level Administrator

DLI Spanish Mathematics

ngomez@iltexas.org

Destiny Strange

DLI English Mathematics

dstrange@iltexas.org

Sandra Ponce
DLI Spanish Science & Social Studies
sponce@iltexas.org

Kelly Hull
DLI English Language Arts
khull@iltexas.org

Triena Dabney
DLI English Science & Social Studies
tdabney@iltexas.org

Amanda Ramos
DLI Spanish Language Arts
aramos@iltexas.org