Third Grade

Nidia Gomez

Grade Level Administrator

DLI Spanish Mathematics

ngomez@iltexas.org

Destiny Strange

DLI English Mathematics

dstrange@iltexas.org

Jamillah Gleason

DLI Science & Social Studies

jgleason@iltexas.org

Karina Martinez

DLI Spanish Language Arts

kmartinez3@iltexas.org

Triena Dabney

DLI English Language Arts & Reading

tdabney@iltexas.org

Maria Del Carmen Fernandez

DLI Spanish Science & Social Studies

mfernandez@iltexas.org