Second Grade

Priscilla Perez

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

pperez@iltexas.org

Minerva Guzman

DLI Spanish

miguzman@iltexas.org

Cristina Cornejo

DLI Spanish

ccornejoscheelje@iltexas.org

Rogelio Marquez
DLI Spanish
rmarquez@iltexas.org

Cayla Hernandez
DLI English
chernandez@iltexas.org

Patricia Moya
DLI Spanish
pmoya@iltexas.org

Angela Tejeda Tovar
DLI Spanish
atejedatovar@iltexas.org

Mary Espinoza
DLI English
mespinoza@iltexas.org