First Grade

Ariel Peaks
Grade Level Administrator
DLI English

apeaks@iltexas.org

Damarys Rosario

DLI Spanish

drosario@iltexas.org

Eva Sanchez Alarcon
DLI Spanish
esanchezalarcon00@iltexas.org

Alyson Waterman

DLI English

awaterman@iltexas.org

Pedro Peinado
DLI Spanish
ppeinado@iltexas.org

Kubryna Pree
DLI English
kpree@iltexas.org

Tania Garcia

DLI English

tgarcia1@iltexas.org

Silvia Ruiz

DLI Spanish

sruiz@iltexas.org