First Grade

Priscilla Perez

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

pperez@iltexas.org

Damarys Rosario

DLI Spanish

drosario@iltexas.org

Eva Sanchez

DLI Spanish

esanchezalarcon00@iltexas.org

Alyson Waterman

DLI English

awaterman@iltexas.org

Celestia Calderon

DLI Spanish

ccalderon@iltexas.org

Cayla Hernandez

DLI English

chernandez@iltexas.org

Tania Garcia

DLI English

tgarcia1@iltexas.org

Silvia Ruiz

DLI Spanish

sruiz@iltexas.org

ILTexas Grand Prairie K-8

3501 S Great SW Pkwy, Grand Prairie, Texas 75052

 

NEW NUMBERS:

Jessica Lopez - Enrollment/Skyward 469.340.2684

Leslie Aguilar - Budget 682.422.4076 (effective July 30th)

Priscilla Castor - Front Office 469.251.2469 (effective July 30th)

Haydee Richardson - Admin Assistant 469.454.8102

 

Main Phone : 469-348-7960

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas